You may cancel a Skills Module once its required time has elapsed.
To cancel your participation, the skill must appear under Modules in Progress on your Skills page.
- Click on the title of the skill you would like to cancel.
- In the report box, there is a link in the lower left near the rating section. Click Cancel this module.
- Your participation in this module has now been cancelled. If you’d like to participate in the module again, you will find it under the “Available” view on your Skills page.